Beach Tunes

HAPPY TUNES TUESDAY!

Who doesn’t like to listen to music?  I know I can’t live without it, but sometimes I am choosy and only want to listen to specific songs/artists/albums.  Since I am vacationing at the beach, I am about the music that features summer, sunshine & good vibes.  Keep reading to see a list of 10 songs I love for beach trips!

IMG_09951

10 Songs I Love at the Beach:

  1. Summertime – Kenny Chesney
  2. Fins – Jimmy Buffett
  3. Cruise – Florida Georgia Line
  4. Wild Weekend – Luke Bryan
  5. Some Beach – Blake Shelton
  6. Better Together – Jack Johnson
  7. If I Could Do It AgainCorey Smith
  8. Redneck Yacht Club – Craig Morgan
  9. Free – Zac Brown Band
  10. All Summer Long – Kid Rock

In the comment section below tell me what your top song(s) for at the beach! I want to hear from you!!!

This entry was posted in Tunes Tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beach Tunes

  1. Great song pics! I love country music too! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

